• amcsus1@gmail.com
  • 1 (703) 272-8406

Our Sponsors

Our Sponsors

The Association is grateful to our sponsors for the support they provide to our member schools in their mission to educate and develop young men and women of character. The Association benefits greatly from the generous participation of our sponsors and realizes that the success of any such relationship requires a win-win engagement for all parties. To that end, AMCSUS sponsors are included in our Annual Conference, provided with up-to-date contact information for all of our colleges and schools and included in our Quarterly Newsletter. For more information on becoming a sponsor, please contact us.

Future Energy Solutions

Future Energy Solutions

scholarship sponsor

  • Daniel Gold
  • 1-954-714-0300
  • dg@feslighting.com

NewDay USA Foundation

NewDay USA Foundation

scholarship sponsor

America's Mortgage Lender for Veterans

  • Gary Morrison
  • Vice President-Scholarship Development
  • 877-423-1214
  • GMorrison@NewDayUSA.com

AISESC

AISESC

premier sponsor

American International Student Exchange and Services Center

  • Jessica Ling
  • Founder
  • jessica.ling@aisesc.com

  • David Ding
  • Director
  • david.ding@aisesc.com
Critical Language Service

Critical Language Service

premier sponsor

  • Sophia Aron
  • Owner and CEO
  • 1-805-665-8308

Vanguard Industries

Vanguard Industries

premier sponsor

  • John McClain
  • General Manager
  • 1-800-221-1264

  • Eric DeMary
  • Assistant Manager
  • 1-800-221-1264
Aladdin Food Management Service

Aladdin Food Management Service

special sponsor

  • Candace Hogan
  • Hogan@aladdinfood.com

  • Janet Schumacher
  • janet.schumacher@elior-na.com
Collegiate Counsel INC

Collegiate Counsel INC

special sponsor

  • Jon McRae
  • Jon@collegiatecounsel.com

  • BG Mick Zais, USA (ret)
  • mzais@collegiatecounsel.com
DeMoulin Brothers & Company

DeMoulin Brothers & Company

special sponsor

  • Brad Barnes
  • 1-678-480-5659
  • Brad Barnesdci93@aol.com

Hobgood and Associates, LLC

Hobgood and Associates, LLC

special sponsor

  • Maj Gen Henry M. Hobgood, USAF (ret)
  • 1-540-636-4663
  • henrymhobgood@gmail.com

Marlow White Uniform Inc

Marlow White Uniform Inc

special sponsor

  • Timothy J. Cahill
  • 1-800-255-6136
  • tim@marlowwhite.com

  • Grace Cahill
  • 1-800-255-6136
MOAA

MOAA

special sponsor

Military Officers Association of America

  • Jim Carman
  • 1-703-838-8107
  • jimc@moaa.org

National 4-H Conference Center

National 4-H Conference Center

special sponsor

Ideal location to support school visits to Washington D.C.

  • Sean Lyons
  • 11301-961-2946
  • 4hcenter@fourhcouncil.edu

School and Student Services

School and Student Services

special sponsor

(SSS by NAIS)

  • Aaron A. Wachholz
  • 1-202-973-975

  • Aicha Thomas
  • 1-612-275-3786
Sage Dining Services

Sage Dining Services

sponsor

  • Maurice Short
  • 1-410-339-3950

Explore more about Military Schools

It is much more than just marching!
Students Parents Request Info